Elvis Costello and the Attractions "Get Happy" landng page

A site about the third Elvis Costello and the Attractions album "Get Happy." The album was originally released in 1980, and released in 1994, 2003 and 2007.

  • Navigation
  • Album background
    • Key band members and personnel
    • Creation and publication history
  • Media
    • Song samples with lyrics
    • Bonus tracks and B-sides
    • Liner notes and listener interpretations
    • Videos (live performances and music videos)
    • Links to shop for digital downloads
  • Album art
    • Collaboration with Barney Bubbles
  • Press
    • Reviews, press and profiles
  • Tour
    • Schedule and link to tickets
  • Shop
  • Social media




Please sign in or sign up to comment.