10 SEO Communities & Entrepreneurs You Should Follow Today Premium class

John Shea, Entrepreneur, Gamer, Metal Music Fanatic

Play Speed
  • 0.5x
  • 1x (Normal)
  • 1.25x
  • 1.5x
  • 2x
11 Videos (24m)
    • Introduction To The Course

    • Alex Becker - Source Wave

    • Lior Ohayon - ScopeRush

    • Mark, Brian & Matt - Local Client Takeover

    • Dino Gomez - Dynamik 365

    • Matthew Woodward

    • Charles Floate

    • Glen Allsop - Viperchill

    • Daryl Rosser - Lion Zeal

    • Paul James

    • Nathan - IncomeBully


About This Class

In this short course I share with you 10 different SEO (Search Engine Optimization) communities and entrepreneurs you should be following today.

All of the people on this list have had a lot of success in the world of SEO, marketing and more. Many of them have Facebook communities full of people sharing success stories and helping one another succeed at SEO. 

Here is the list:

1. Alex Becker - Source Wave - http://source-wave.com
2. Lior Ohayon - ScopeRush - http://scoperush.com/
3. Mark, Brian & Matt - Local Client Takeover - http://localclienttakeover.com/
4. Dino Gomez - Dynamik 365 - http://dynamik365.com/
5. Matthew Woodward - http://www.matthewwoodward.co.uk/
6. Charles Floate - http://charlesfloate.co.uk/
7. Glen Allsop - Viperchill - http://www.viperchill.com/
8. Daryl Rosser - Lion Zeal - http://lionzeal.com/
9. Paul James - http://www.pauljames.com/
10. Nathan - Income Bully - http://incomebully.com

5 of 5 students recommendSee All

Great class. I hadn't heard of many of the people John mentioned, but they definitely seem interesting and knowledgeable. I'll check out a few of them for SEO and other tips. Thanks.
Franki B. Kidd


Great Content!
This dude always provides good value, bless his heart!





John Shea

Entrepreneur, Gamer, Metal Music Fanatic

I am an entrepreneur, gamer, podcaster, metal music fanatic and blogger. I'm always trying to stay up to date with the latest trends and changes in the constant growing world of SEO & Digital Marketing.

I blog at NoShameIncome.com sharing what's working for me today in the world of online marketing. 

I originally started learning about online marketing as a way to generate additional income, I enjoy connecting with others and helping people achieve their goals.