Play Speed
  • 0.5x
  • 1x (Normal)
  • 1.25x
  • 1.5x
  • 2x
5 Lessons (12m)
    • 1. Welcome!

    • 2. The Four Elements

    • 3. The Tree of Life

    • 4. Class Project

    • 5. Congratulations!


About This Class

In this class, we will cover the basics of understanding the Minor Arcana so you can better interpret the meaning behind the symbolism. The Minor Arcana is a division of the Tarot system that consists of four suites, each representing one of the four sacred elements of creation – the Wands, the Cups, the Swords and the Pentacles.

While the Major Arcana reveal the mysteries of the Archetypal realm, the Minor Arcana offers practical and spiritual insights for daily, earthly life. It’s for this reason that I’ve chosen to discuss these card meanings first. It will allow new Tarot readers to recognize the symbols used in these cards with ease, as their meanings apply to situations which we all frequently experience.

By the end of this class you will have an introductory level understanding of the sacred elements and their relationship to the four minor arcana suits. As well as, the 10 Sephiroth of the Tree of Life and their numerical correspondence to the symbolism of the minor arcana cards.